Shop
Order within 3 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ROBINSON FLOWER SHOP
Local Dedham, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Could not be more pleased. Flower arrangement was beautiful and far exceeded expectations. Thank you for the wonderful job.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful! Perfect arrangement, fresh, and delivered by a lovely young woman. I recommend Robinson's highly.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My flowers for Admin's Day were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! The flowers were delivered by the owner because we requested to have them delivered early so service is exceptional as well as the flowers!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Received two floral arrangements on the same day and both were beautiful. Ann personally delivered the arrangements in the morning knowing we would be closed for lunch. Ann was very nice. Our office will definitely use Robinson Flower Shop in the future
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service. Beautiful product!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I walked in to the store and talked to Ann on Saturday. What a pleasure. Very pretty flowershop. Great selection and the customer service was awesome. Can't wait to come back. Thanks Ann!
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent no fuss service, I ordered these from Ireland and they were delivered in perfect time, very professional
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I appreciated the assistance I received from the representative with whom I talked, and I am grateful that my girlfriend was pleasantly surprised by her gift.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers looked fresh and beautiful! I would definitely order from this shop again.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing arrangements! Amazing customer service! I tell everyone about Robinson's!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivered on time and the recipient said they were gorgeous. Can't ask for more than that!
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

My floral arrangement was delivered as promised and turned out to be a very beautiful arrangement. The couple it was sent to was thrilled and said the flowers are still beautiful, two weeks later.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered flowers for my moms funeral at their shop. They were pleasant and very nice to deal with and the flower arrangements were magnificent. I could not have been happier with their work. Everyone commented on how nice the flowers were. Thank you
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much for the birch log fire place filler. It is exactly what I wanted ..just like the ones on Houzz!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers were lovely. The people that received them said they were absolutely beautiful. And, of course, they arrived on time. So, great service all around. Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was the second time I have ordered from Robinson's Flower Shop. My mother LOVED both arrangements! They were beautiful! Thank you so much for having them there on time and making them so gorgeous!! I will ALWAYS order from Robinson's!
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered quickly, everything was perfect. My Nana loved her flowers. Thank you
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Beautiful flowers and amazing above and beyond customer service!!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The staff was great and the flowers were beautiful! Totally got me out of the doghouse!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

They completely went above and beyond for me, very friendly, same day service and my wife was blown away by the arrangement--thank you
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered a funeral piece for a memorial. The arrangement was outstanding and even the family mentioned to me. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thanks for doing our wedding last weekend!! Everything was perfect and I can't thank you enough for all of your help. The guests were raving about the gorgeous flowers. Ann and Lorna, you are the best!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much! My mom LOVED her flowers!!! They were BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful, great Mother's Day gift, thank you.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

So pleased with the lovely floral arrangement I ordered to my sister for Mother's Day!! And the woman on the telephone who took my order could not have been more helpful. Love the customer service, quick delivery, and beautiful flowers!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The on-line ordering was very simple and worked great. Flowers were delivered as requested and exceeded expectations. Very well done.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to order, delivered in requested time frame, recipient very happy with arrangement! Thanks!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

ordering was very easy. They arrived right on time. They were beautiful! very pleased. would order from Robinson flower shop again!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

arrangement was lovely and delivered with care thanks
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy ordering, timely delivery
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome job! Flowers were magnificent! Will definitely use again. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My husband always orders from Robinson Flowers for our anniversary and my birthday. The flower arrangements that arrive are always breathtaking! The flowers are always beautifully arranged and the assortment is amazing. The only flower shop we will ever use. Thank You Annie Robinson!
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fabulous lush long-stem red and white rose arrangement. I love it!!! Roses opening now on day 3. Thank you for being good at what you do!!! and calling ahead for delivery, and the lovely handwritten note. Fabulous flowers and outstanding customer service! Well done!!!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service was wonderful and quick, order was placed on line and delivery was made within two hours.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time, as promised!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautifully arranged and still look great 4 days later.
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement !!! Thank you for calling ahead to make sure I was home !!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement! My aunt very very pleased. I ordered on-line. I did not talk to anyone. My arrangement was delivered on time and beautiful. Thank You.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Just when I thought customer service was a lost art, a friend in California sent me an arrangement from Robinson Flower Shop. I was out all day and they went out of their way to deliver - a phone call and two trips to my apartment - and then left the most gorgeous arrangement I have seen in years. What a great find! Robinson's is my only florist from now on!
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers and balloon. Easy to order online, and they called to double check what I wanted written on the card. Very good customer service, beautiful flowers, what more can you want?!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement and love the assortment of flowers! Accompanying card was written clearly too - much appreciated.
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

What a great flower shop! The prices were great and the customer service was even better. I will definitely be going here instead of Courtyard from now on!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always ordered from Robinson, she puts such great effort in making the flowers look flawless
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

First time ordering from Robinson. Very happy with the flowers and the prompt delivery. Will definetely use in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dedham, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ROBINSON FLOWER SHOP
87 Cedar Street
Dedham, MA. 02026
Local: (781) 381-0170

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase